Etichetta Discografica: Cracker Barrel
Artista: Michael W.Smith
Lunghezza: 53 minuti, 29 secondi
Data di uscita: 24 Marzo 2014



01. The Old Rugged Cross (written by George Bennard) (4:02)
02. My Jesus, I Love Thee (written by William R. Featherston) (3:21)
03. Were You There (written by C. Winfred Douglas) (3:21)
04. Victory in Jesus (written by E.M. Bartlett) (3:46)
05. How Great Thou Art (written by Stuart K. Hine) (4:22)
06. Just As I Am (written by Charlotte Elliott) (3:12)
07. Near the Cross (written by Fanny Crosby) (3:37)
08. It is Well (written by Horatio Spafford) (5:05)
09. Softly and Tenderly (written by Will L. Thompson) (3:21)
10. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross (written by Isaac Watts) (3:35)
11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus (written by Joseph M Scriven) (4:08)
12. Wonderful, Merciful Savior (written by Dawn Rodgers and Eric Wyse) (3:20)
13. Great is Thy Faithfulness (written by Thomas O.Chisholm and William M. Runyan) (3:54)
14. God of Our Fathers (written by Daniel C. Roberts) (2:24)
15. The Lord Bless You and Keep You (written by Peter C. Lutkin) (1:40)